Houston Symphony | What’s happening in Houston

Houston's online guide to arts, culture, & recreation!

Houston Symphony

Address: 
615 Louisiana Street, Suite 102
Houston , TX , 77002
Phone: (713) 337-8553
29° 45' 39.1104" N, 95° 21' 53.9748" W
Contact name: 
Georgia McBride
Offerings: 
Subjects: 
Seasons: 
Founded in 1913, the Houston Symphony is one of America's oldest performing arts organizations, with a rich history of musical excellence.

Location:

Jones Hall
615 Louisiana
Houston, TX, 77002
United States

Phone:

7132247575

New Worlds: Bill Murray, Jan Vogler, and Friends

Dates: 
04/16/2018
Time: 
7:30 p.m.

Location:

Jones Hall
615 Louisiana
Houston, TX, 77002
United States

Phone:

7132247575

The Best of John Williams

Dates: 
04/20/2018
04/21/2018
04/22/2018
Time: 
Friday, April 20, 2018 at 8 p.m. Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 8 p.m. Sunday, April 22, 2018 at 2:30 p.m. Sunday, April 22, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.

Location:

Jones Hall
615 Louisiana
Houston, TX, 77002
United States

Phone:

(713) 337-8553

Fiesta!

Dates: 
04/21/2018
Time: 
April 21 10am & 11.30am

Location:

Jones Hall
615 Louisiana
Houston, TX, 77002
United States

Phone:

7132247575

¡Fiesta!

Dates: 
04/21/2018
Time: 
10 a.m. & 11:30 a.m.

Location:

Jones Hall
615 Louisiana
Houston, TX, 77002
United States

Phone:

7132247575

A German Requiem

Dates: 
05/04/2018
05/05/2018
05/06/2018
Time: 
Friday, May 4, 2018 at 8 p.m. Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 8 p.m. Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 2:30 p.m.

Location:

Jones Hall
615 Louisiana
Houston, TX, 77002
United States

Phone:

7132247575

Brahms & Sibelius

Dates: 
05/10/2018
05/11/2018
05/13/2018
Time: 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 8 p.m. Friday, May 11, 2018 at 8 p.m. Sunday, May 13, 2018 at 2:30 p.m.

Location:

Jones Hall
615 Louisiana
Houston, TX, 77002
United States

Phone:

7132247575

Emanuel Ax Plus the Rite of Spring

Dates: 
05/18/2018
05/19/2018
05/20/2018
Time: 
Friday, May 18, 2018 at 8 p.m. Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 8 p.m. Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 2:30 p.m.

Location:

Jones Hall
615 Louisiana
Houston, TX, 77002
United States

Phone:

7132247575

One-Hit Wonders

Dates: 
05/25/2018
05/26/2018
05/27/2018
Time: 
Friday, May 25, 2018 at 8 p.m. Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 8 p.m. Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.