VIRTUAL EVENT: Lamoreaux Landing Social Media Happy Hour: Take 2! - Every Thursday at 5pm Eastern | What’s happening in Houston

VIRTUAL EVENT: Lamoreaux Landing Social Media Happy Hour: Take 2! - Every Thursday at 5pm Eastern

This virtual event is a fun way to follow along with our winemaking team as they try through a trio of hand selected wines. We have made these trio packages available for purchase! Order a collection of wine for our live tastings then join us on our Facebook page for Social Media Happy Hour at 5pm EST every Thursday. No fee to join us online, if you wish to taste along, pre-order wines by the Friday before.

Please note: We are unable to ship to some states.

 

Click here to get to Lamoreaux Landing Wine Cellars' Facebook page

a few minutes before 5pm EDT / 4pm CDT / 3pm MDT / 2pm PDT / 1pm AKDT


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Information
Email address: 
Dates: 
05/28/2020
06/04/2020
06/11/2020
Time: 
5pm EDT / 4pm CDT / 3pm MDT / 2pm PDT / 1pm AKDT
Price: 
FREE

Ages

Adults without kids