VIRTUAL EVENT: ($) Weis Vineyards Virtual Wine Tasting Series - May 22 & 29 at 5:30pm Eastern from Weis Vineyards | What’s happening in Houston

VIRTUAL EVENT: ($) Weis Vineyards Virtual Wine Tasting Series - May 22 & 29 at 5:30pm Eastern from Weis Vineyards

Weis Vineyards, owned by German winemaker Hans Peter Weis and wife Ashlee, is known for their hand crafted, German style wines. You may even learn some German phrases from Peter! Join us on Facebook Live Friday's at 5:30 pm.

 

Upcoming events include:

5/22 - Unoaked Chardonnay & Chardonnay
5/29 - Heart of the Lake, Schulhaus White & Blush

Special pricing on wine shipping, half and full cases, if you want to taste along.

Click here to get to Weis Vineyards' Facebook page

a few minutes before 5:30pm EDT / 4:30pm CDT / 3:30pm MDT / 2:30pm PDT / 1:30pm AKDT

 


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Information
Email address: 
Dates: 
05/29/2020
Time: 
5:30pm EDT / 4:30pm CDT / 3:30pm MDT / 2:30pm PDT / 1:30pm AKDT
Price: 
FREE or Special pricing on wine shipping, half and full cases, if you want to taste along

Ages

Adults without kids